top of page
  • Blabbz Did It

New Muzic: POP Buchanan ft ED-APE “Can I Live"


Just put on by our peeps @ Galactic Push, Salute..

Brooklyn MC and former Jaz-O protege, POP Buchanan, has been lucky enough to experience such an awakening which he communicates in his new single/video " Can I Live" featuring Queen's spitter, ED-APE. The vivid black and white visuals of "Can I Live" are shot and directed by Shotti while ED-APE and The Evil Element (Jennifer Ruff) handle the video's editing. POP Buchanan and ED-APE gracefully trade uplifting bars over the hypnotizing soundscape provided by Nudgi-Nudge. When asked about "Can I Live", POP Buchanan stated, "This song is about surviving life's roller-coaster, surviving the system, surviving your own demons and simply deciding to take full control of your life. No matter how bad it gets the answer is always life."


"Can I Live" is the title track of POP's new 10 track mixtape which can be streamed for FREE on Soundcloud while "Can I Live" the single is also available on iTunes and Spotify.

"Can I Live" the Single: iTunes | Spotify

FREE "Can I Live”Mixtape on SoundCloud

Twitter Handles: POP Buchanan - @POPBuchanan

Instagram Handles: POP Buchanan - @POPBuchanan ED-APE - @ed_ape Shotti - @jshotti The Evil Element (Jennifer Ruff) - @theevilelement

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page