top of page
  • Blabbz Did It

New Artist Alert - Kaine GoghKay (Ajax Freestyle)


So Kaine dropped this tonight and shot it to me Fresh out the oven... I cant front I was was intrigued by the weird cover art being today was Easter (and I was just thinking all day - so many people have their kids take pics with weirdos in rabbit costumes like Santa pics when Rabbits and Eggs have nothing to do with what we have all been told this holiday represents, SMH!!!) And just like the holiday, the cover art completely had nothing to do with the Freestyle...

Kaine spitz his own confident / witty Don'ism over Westside Gunn's "Ajax" feat. Conway (prod. by Alchemist)... He Calls this Freestyle "Straight to Springfield" all I can say is "Life is Better"

Leave some comments and let me know what you thing of te first signs of Kaine GoghKay?



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page